Choose NoCodeExport to pay once or to see the site first
A $15 Site Pass moves one site with no subscription, the live preview shows up to 30 pages before you pay, and one account also covers Wix, WordPress and more.
Product comparison
Both export Webflow, Framer and Squarespace sites to files you own. Here is what each one charges, what you see before paying, and where your site can go next.
Sources checked ·
Published prices and features, each with the page that states it. This compares offers, not export quality.
| What you need | NoCodeExportnocodeexport.com | ExFlowexflow.site |
|---|---|---|
| Pay once for one site | Site Pass from $15 One successful export of one site: up to 50 pages ($15), 250 pages ($29) or 1,000 pages ($49). Source [1] | Monthly plans only Its pricing page lists no one-time option. Agencies can ask for a custom plan. Source [5] |
| Regular exports | Pro $10/month · Agency $50/month Pro: 50 exports a month, up to 100 pages each. Agency: unlimited pages and exports. Yearly billing saves 17%. Source [1] | $5.99 or $15.99 a month Standard: 2 sites, 30 exports a month per site, 100 pages per export. Professional: 8 sites, 100 exports a month per site, no page limit. Source [5] |
| Free exports | 10 single-page exports a month No credit card. Assets may stay linked to the original site and a small attribution footer is added. One successful Free export per domain. Source [1] | 1 site, 5 exports a month Up to 15 pages and 20 MB per export. Source [5] |
| See it before paying | Live preview, up to 30 pages Built from the real export before you pay. Larger sites preview a subset of pages. Source [2] | File list before download Its Framer page says you see the complete file list before you download. It does not describe a rendered preview. Source [7] |
| Images and fonts in the ZIP | Downloaded on paid plans Site Pass, Pro and Agency save images, fonts, scripts and stylesheets in the ZIP. Free may keep them linked to the original site. Source [1] | Made local Its Webflow page says CDN links are replaced with relative paths to local files. Source [8] |
| Builders it exports | Framer, Webflow, Wix, Squarespace, WordPress and more Also Elementor, Shopify, Notion, Gamma, Lovable, Bolt, v0, Carrd, Ghost, Weebly and Divi, from a published URL. Source [3] | Webflow, Squarespace and Framer Three builders, all on every plan. Source [6] |
| Download and publish | ZIP, GitHub, Netlify or ncehost Direct deploys need Pro or Agency. Pro hosts up to 15 sites on ncehost, Agency up to 60. Source [1] | ZIP, Git, FTP, S3 or ExFlow hosting Sync, hosting and custom domains are on paid plans. Free downloads the ZIP. Source [5] |
| API and automation | API on Pro and Agency API keys, async export jobs and status polling. Agency adds webhooks and client delivery pages. Source [4] | API on paid plans Sync and status endpoints. A key requires a premium plan. Source [9] |
| How long files are kept | 7 days Free · 30 days Pro Site Pass keeps the ZIP 30 to 90 days, by tier. Agency keeps it until you delete it. Source [1] | Not stated Its terms say files may be kept for a limited duration. Source [10] |
| Website languages | English, Spanish and French The website and the exporter. Your exported content keeps its own language. Source [2] | English The pages we read were in English only. |
Site Pass from $15
One successful export of one site: up to 50 pages ($15), 250 pages ($29) or 1,000 pages ($49).
Source [1]Monthly plans only
Its pricing page lists no one-time option. Agencies can ask for a custom plan.
Source [5]Pro $10/month · Agency $50/month
Pro: 50 exports a month, up to 100 pages each. Agency: unlimited pages and exports. Yearly billing saves 17%.
Source [1]$5.99 or $15.99 a month
Standard: 2 sites, 30 exports a month per site, 100 pages per export. Professional: 8 sites, 100 exports a month per site, no page limit.
Source [5]10 single-page exports a month
No credit card. Assets may stay linked to the original site and a small attribution footer is added. One successful Free export per domain.
Source [1]1 site, 5 exports a month
Up to 15 pages and 20 MB per export.
Source [5]Live preview, up to 30 pages
Built from the real export before you pay. Larger sites preview a subset of pages.
Source [2]File list before download
Its Framer page says you see the complete file list before you download. It does not describe a rendered preview.
Source [7]Downloaded on paid plans
Site Pass, Pro and Agency save images, fonts, scripts and stylesheets in the ZIP. Free may keep them linked to the original site.
Source [1]Made local
Its Webflow page says CDN links are replaced with relative paths to local files.
Source [8]Framer, Webflow, Wix, Squarespace, WordPress and more
Also Elementor, Shopify, Notion, Gamma, Lovable, Bolt, v0, Carrd, Ghost, Weebly and Divi, from a published URL.
Source [3]Webflow, Squarespace and Framer
Three builders, all on every plan.
Source [6]ZIP, GitHub, Netlify or ncehost
Direct deploys need Pro or Agency. Pro hosts up to 15 sites on ncehost, Agency up to 60.
Source [1]ZIP, Git, FTP, S3 or ExFlow hosting
Sync, hosting and custom domains are on paid plans. Free downloads the ZIP.
Source [5]API on Pro and Agency
API keys, async export jobs and status polling. Agency adds webhooks and client delivery pages.
Source [4]API on paid plans
Sync and status endpoints. A key requires a premium plan.
Source [9]7 days Free · 30 days Pro
Site Pass keeps the ZIP 30 to 90 days, by tier. Agency keeps it until you delete it.
Source [1]Not stated
Its terms say files may be kept for a limited duration.
Source [10]English, Spanish and French
The website and the exporter. Your exported content keeps its own language.
Source [2]English
The pages we read were in English only.
Prices in USD per month as published on October 16, 2026. ExFlow's pricing page shows no yearly price. Confirm at checkout.
A $15 Site Pass moves one site with no subscription, the live preview shows up to 30 pages before you pay, and one account also covers Wix, WordPress and more.
Its Standard plan is $5.99 a month and syncs exports to Git, FTP, S3 or its own hosting. Check its current terms and test your own site first.
Written by NoCodeExport. We read the ExFlow pages below on October 16, 2026 and checked our limits against our product configuration. We did not buy an ExFlow plan: published features do not prove export quality.
For NoCodeExport support: hello@nocodeexport.com
Run the same public URL through both tools. Compare the pages, mobile layout, images, animations and forms before you move your domain.
Prices, previews and where your export can go.